Wie ?


Organisatie van de club

Clubbestuur

Voorzittervoorzittervclede@gmail.com
SecretarisStijn Grysonvcledesecretaris@gmail.com
Financieel verantwoordelijkeKristof Van Wesemaelvcledefinance@gmail.com
Sponsor verantwoordelijkeGunther Neirinckxvcledesponsoring@gmail.com
Materiaal verantwoordelijkeGunther Neirinckxvcledesponsoring@gmail.com
Kalender verantwoordelijkeInge Verstraeteinge.verstraete03@gmail.com
Leden administratieAnn Van Den Abbeelevcledebestuur4@gmail.com
Communicatie verantwoordelijkeStijn Grysonvcledecommunicatie@gmail.com
Adviseur Sportieve celSten De Geestvcledejeugd@gmail.com
Verantwoordelijke IntegriteitAnn Van Den Abbeelevcledebestuur4@gmail.com
Algemene mailStijn Grysonvcledeinfo@gmail.com

Ploegverantwoordelijken

HP1Steven Marres
DP1 
DP3Yentl Smekens
HP3Jonne Peirlinck
DP4Katrien Bossaert
MU17Inge Verstraete
JU17Karolien Jacobs / Sabine Annaert
MU15 
JU13Thomas Blomme
MU13 
U11 BalgewenningValerie Vinck